Rognow Agent Order Form

Rognow and Cevado Agent Website

How to order your Realty One Group AGENT WEBSITE

***IMPORTANT PLEASE NOTE***
Before filling out this form and turning it in, you must have a DOMAIN NAME.
You can purchase a domain name by going thru companies like Godaddy.com or Networksolutions.com.
In order to receive your free website, YOU MUST ALREADY HAVE A DOMAIN!

REMINDERS:

1. EMAIL A PHOTO of yourself to SETUP@CEVADO.NET this will be used on your website.  Recommendations are at least 600px, sharp image.

2. Add Support@Cevado.com and setup@cevado.net to your email address contacts so that our email doesn’t go to your SPAM folder.

Once Cevado receives your information, it will take about 4-7 days for them to process and build your website.  Once it’s complete, you will receive a welcome e-mail from Cevado.

 

If you have any questions or concerns, use the appropriate contact below:

BOTHELL Contact: Andrea Schmidt, Bothell@rognow.comCALL: 425-488-6000

BELLEVUE Contact: Sydney Finch, Bellevue@rognow.comCALL: 425-679-6999

EVERETT Contact: Catherine Hovind, Everett@rognow.comCALL: 425-348-9200

MARYSVILLE Contact: Jan Geller, Marysville@rognow.com, CALL: 360-659-6800

SEATTLE Contact: Kathie Breault, northgate@rognow.com, CALL: 206-362-0700

 

 

CEVADO Contact:
Fletcher Ellingson | Director of Sales at Cevado Technologies | Fletcher@cevado.com |509-679-0927

 

Please enter information  AS YOU WANT IT TO SHOW on your website

* Name
* Phone
* Email
* Domain Name
* Where did you purchase your domain name?
* Username:
* Password:
* Which Rognow office are you in?
* Will you be sending a photo of yourself to Setup@Cevado.net?
Comments or Special Instructions